Clear New Day

Wow, again it has been soooo long since I have blogged. I am turning a new leaf today…..so cliche, right? But I have come to a point where I want to live in the day, in the moment where life is happening- in the Lord’s hands. We have been thinking about lots of exciting things lately, like trying to buy a home, thinking of when we will try for another little one….lots on our minds.
Sometimes, you just need to relax and listen. “Be still, and know that I am God.” (Psalm 46:10)

So I will be here, and maybe some of you are still reading and we can connect again! Let’s see what each day has. (image from here)

Comments
3 Responses to “Clear New Day”
  1. Mary Jo says:

    I'm still reading!!! Very exciting thoughts, yay!

  2. Katie says:

    Still reading! I heard about a new home in Sierra Madre… How wonderful and exciting! Can't wait to hear more and see you soon! We miss you three.

  3. Molly W. says:

    Those are definitely exciting things!! How I miss you and wish I could swing by for an Emily visit. PLEASE come visit us in TX, we have room!!!!

Leave a Reply

