Spring Awakening!

I am back! Where have I been???? Really, November was my last post…really??? That’s beyond ridiculous. period. no good excuses here. Just kind of working too much and not a lot of creative energy to put into the blog for a bit. All is well here and I intend to blog like it is, too!

Some of you may ask what could rouse me from a cozy winter slumber of non-blogging? Maybe the warmer weather, the clear(er) days…the promise of color and summer soon? yes, well, sort of….more like some good, colorful quilts and dresses…
just a little Liberty to wake me up!!!!

Comments
2 Responses to “Spring Awakening!”
  1. Molly W. says:

    FINALLY!! You're back!!!!

  2. Yay! So glad to *see you* again!

Leave a Reply

