fun with glitter

So, I love Michael’s- it’s a guilty pleasure- I clip my coupon for 40% off any one item, head on over and decide what to add to my craft arsenal. After some deliberation and several weeks of coupon trips, I accumulated a nice little glitter and stamp collection from the Martha Stewart Crafts line….I was unsure of how it would work out, but this is my first little attempt. I letterpressed small 4-bar cards and added my monogram in glitter to some…I think that I will be doing more of this when I have more time!

Comments
One Response to “fun with glitter”
  1. Molly W. says:

    LOVE LOVE LOVE! Man, I miss Michaels.

Leave a Reply

