the first giveaway

Okay, so even though I haven’t been blogging myself for awhile, I have still been reading blogs constantly. And one of my absolute favorite things about blogs are the giveaways! So, I think that it is only fair to do one here…..
It is pretty straight-forward. 50 readers who leave comments here on this post will get a free gift from Little Oranges….maybe notes, maybe bookmarks or a note pad. The great part is that 50 randomly-selected readers will get the goods- hooray!!! The deadline for this giveaway is midnight on Friday, April 3rd!

[P.S: THE GIVEAWAY HAS BEEN EXTENDED UNTIL MONDAY, APRIL 6, AT MIDNIGHT, PST- SO LEAVE YOUR COMMENT BY THEN TO BE ENTERED]

Comments
20 Responses to “the first giveaway”
  1. your creative taste is lovely & makes my day! thanks for sharing it.

  2. amwhiteh says:

    a new fan, but now I check back all the time for new ideas!! thanks!

  3. Molly W. says:

    Ooo, pick me! Pick me! 🙂 (you KNOW I can never get enough LO). xo

  4. Kellyry says:

    How did work not get out that you had a blog?! I would have been a devoted follower a long time ago if I’d known. Glad to know now!

  5. YES PLEASE!!! oooo i can’t wait!

  6. jen says:

    hi emily! i saw the link to your blog from molly. how are you?

  7. Candy says:

    Glad to have found you!

  8. Ooh! Love your houses! I came here through poppy talk and can’t wait to have a look see! How odd to have 2 Candy commenters in a row!

  9. ikkinlala says:

    May Canadians enter?

  10. I’m from Italy, is I’m allowed I’d love to enter this giveaway 🙂

  11. Karine says:

    Oh, this is lovely and I love surprises…

  12. Karen says:

    I’m loving all these new blogs I’m finding through PoppyTalk, and I would love a surprise!

  13. misselty says:

    From Australia!Been browsing around your blog.Really loving your stationery designs!Also couldn’t help but notice your shout out for Tristan Prettyman, she’s great isn’t she?And lasly, LOVE that you’re using a Muji pen in < HREF="http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_NW26daT1-3Y/SdOszC-DFkI/AAAAAAAAAKs/_yp33cZkhEo/s320/orange+glit+3.jpg" REL="nofollow">this<> pic! =)Anyway, will definitely be putting you on my bloglist =)

  14. You have a lovely blog, and a gorgeous shop too…All the best from France, Lola

  15. emily says:

    Hello All!Thanks for the great comments! Yes, for this giveaway I will send surprises to readers outside the US- hooray!Have a great day,Emily

  16. Zoë Yule says:

    I was so glad to see you over on Poppytalk! I’m seriously addicted to letterpress, and your little ceramic houses are just darling. Hope to see you there more often :o)

  17. julie gravelle says:

    pick me..pick me, looking forward to seeing more of your creations

  18. Dutchess says:

    Hey….I know I’m just commenting to enter this mysterious giveaway 😀 But I must say the pinkness theme of your blog makes me smile!

  19. Jaqui says:

    I would love to be a random winner!! Thanks!

  20. bbphoto says:

    I am keeping my fingers crossed….

Leave a Reply

